Home > Body, Mind, Spirit > Potential

Potential


The road seems long at times, but every step brings me closer to my destination. I will reach my potential.

 

Long Road

Categories: Body, Mind, Spirit Tags:
  1. November 15, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    great photo.

    • November 15, 2009 at 4:28 pm

      Thank you for the feedback, I’m glad you like it. 🙂

  2. November 15, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    This photograph’s amazing. Did you take it?

    If you get the chance, check out my blog. I’d really appreciate any feedback ( :

    http://kjcornell.wordpress.com/

    • November 15, 2009 at 8:09 pm

      Sadly I cannot take credit for this picture. It is just so epic, I had to share. 🙂

  3. February 6, 2010 at 9:42 am

    So determined and so full of potential…beautiful!

    • February 6, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      I agree, the photographer is amazing.

  1. November 15, 2009 at 11:53 am

Leave a Reply

