Be Yourself


Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.

 

This positive affirmation is definitely not original. Someone tweeted it about a month ago and I wrote it down…

Photo credit: I downloaded this file from someone’s tumblr Tuesday back in like April… I thought it was sort of fitting for this post. Don’t you think?

  1. February 5, 2011 at 10:43 am

    This inspiration may not be original, but it is certainly one that should be spread … I am on my way to spread it right now 🙂 Thank you! It’s been awhile since I visited.

  2. February 6, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Great tip. I saw it re-tweeted as well not too long ago. Great to see you are still active here.

  3. March 4, 2011 at 4:53 am

    Very well said. I for no reason considered I would agree with this thoughts and opinions, however I’m starting to view things from a different view. I have got to research much more on that as it would seem really exciting. One issue I don’t understand though is how almost everything is associated together.

  4. Shannon
    April 16, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    why aren’t you updating this anymore? i found it, loved it, and have been following for a long time .. but no new updates in months … i wish there was ..

    • October 1, 2011 at 10:11 am

      Hello Shannnon!
      I am truly sorry that I haven’t been sharing many encouraging or strengthening thoughts lately… work and school are taking up so much of my time! I hope you are doing well even though it’s been a while since you posted this message. I will try my best to post once a month or so. It encourages me just getting on here and sharing good energy and hearing how much it helps others.

      with love ♡ SG

  5. May 21, 2011 at 6:26 am

    Hi there,

    To be nobody but yourself in a world which is doing its best, night and day, to make you everybody else means to fight the hardest battle which any human being can fight; and never stop fighting

    Thanks
    Maria

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

