Home > Mind, Outside Forces > Negative Energy Sources

Negative Energy Sources


Are you feeling October yet? Don’t worry, it’s just the first day! 🙂

I will actively protect myself against all negative energy and people.

One really big issue I have is taking on other people’s problems, anxieties, and other outside negative energy in general.

The trouble with this is that it is completely draining and nothing is solved by my misery because 99.9% of the time, it is completely out of my control and frankly none of my business.

  1. October 1, 2011 at 4:16 pm

    So very true.

    Always a delight to read your posts!

    • October 2, 2011 at 11:18 am

      Thanks Will! 😀 It’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I am really happy you still get them ♡

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

