Home > Mind, Motivation > What I Need to Be

What I Need to Be


I already am everything I need to be.

Any improvements I make in myself is simply icing on the cake.

Inspired by “Creative Visualization”… this audiobook I listened to…

  1. December 17, 2011 at 5:38 am

    A lot more profound than it seems…well said!

  2. January 1, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    This is wonderfully said … I remind myself all the time that “I have everything I already need.” It helps me focus on making the best of what is around me rather than making more of what I don’t need. Thanks for sharing and continuing to put beauty in the world.

    • January 12, 2012 at 7:15 pm

      Thank you so much for the comments questioningsoul. I am so happy to see you’ve been posting again too. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

