Home > Inner Self Conflicts, Mind > Forgiving Myself

Forgiving Myself


I forgive myself.

 
 

Ok, so that thing(s) you’ve done in your past… You know, the one(s) that make(s) you cringe when you are reminded of them? … Yeah, it’s time to forgive yourself for it and stop just “hanging in there”.

I don’t know why I wanted this photo for this positive affirmation
– I guess just because it looks like she’s on a small ledge of a steep cliff. It’ll remind me to climb up and out of self-doubt due to mess-ups I’ve made in the past? What do you think?

Cheers to your New Year love! ♥

  1. January 15, 2012 at 10:05 am

    We talk so much about forgiving others, and very little about forgiving ourselves. Thank you for reminding us that our own forgiveness is just as important.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

